We are a group of City professional employees who seek to form a union with our other non-represented colleagues. The purpose, simply stated: To have the protection of a union contract and the democracy in the workplace that a union represents.

We want what all Americans should want for themselves and for each other, and that’s to have the opportunity to earn a decent living, keep up with inflation, and be treated fairly at work.

Staten Island Amazon Union Organizers
Staten Island based Amazon.com Inc distribution center union members celebrate after getting the voting results to unionize on Friday, April 1, 2022 in the Brooklyn borough of New York. Eduardo Munoz Avarez, The Associated Press.